PlayStation 5 Showcase Announced For September 16 – Will Focus on PlayStation Studios Games

- Advertisement -

Sony has just announced that they’ll be holding a new PlayStation 5 showcase on September 16 at 1 pm Pacific Time.

As mentioned on the PlayStation blog, the new showcase will “feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.”

The last big PS5 event was held in June, which revealed the console’s unique design for the first time. The event also saw a number of new PS5 titles such as Spider-Man: Miles Morales and Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart. We’ve heard rumors about Sony holding back certain first-party games, which will most likely be revealed on the September 16 event.

PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5
- Advertisement -

The PlayStation 5 showcase will be around 40 minutes long and will be broadcasted on Twitch and Youtube at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.

- Advertisement -
Rahul Majumdarhttps://darthrahul.carrd.co/
I've been writing here for quite a while. Tech, Gaming, Film, you name it. Occupational hazards include excessive gaming & movie-binging sessions. Most active on Twitter!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related posts

Latest posts

Days Gone PC Features Trailer Shows Unlocked Framerate And More

Sony has now revealed that the PC version of Days Gone will release on May 18, 2021, and has released a trailer showing the new features that will ship with the game.

NVIDIA DLSS Now Available In Major Game Engines With No AMD Alternative In Sight

The magical NVIDIA DLSS technology is now available in most major game engines including Unity and Unreal Engine 4 and continues to rise in adoption with no competitor.

You Can Now Use Google Assistant to Find Your Lost iPhone

Google has announced features coming to Google Assistant, with the most notable feature for Apple users being the ability to locate a lost iPhone...

Next Article Loading