NIS America announced that they will be releasing a physical set of the Danganronpa Trilogy for the PlayStation 4. The set will include Trigger Happy HavocGoodbye Despair, and the franchise’s latest release, Killing Harmony. A softcover art booklet will also be included in the set.

Danganronpa Trilogy

Here’s an overview of the include games, via NIS America:

About Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc

Enter Hope’s Peak Academy, a prestigious high school reserved for the nation’s “ultimate”students. Things take a twisted turn when Monokuma, a maniacal bear, takes them all prisoner in his deadly game of despair.

About Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair

With a brand new cast of Ultimates mysteriously trapped on Jabberwock Island in their own life-or-death game, having fun in the sun with this twisted teddy requires more than just a bit of wit to survive.

About Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony

Set in a“psycho-cool” environment, a new cast of 16 characters find themselves kidnapped and imprisoned in a school. Inside, some will kill, some will die,and some will be punished. Reimagine what you thought high-stake, fast-paced investigation was as you investigate twisted murder cases, and condemn your new friends to death.

Danganronpa Trilogy

Danganronpa Trilogy is set to launch next year on the 26th of March in North America and on the 29th of March in Europe

Leave a Reply